Drive Supercars Availability

We run 1-2 days a month with days running mainly on Thursdays from Sept - May. Please contact us to discuss availability for specific cars/times as days can be booked out 4-6 weeks in advance.

Dates for 2016

Thursday 24th Mar
Thursday 21st Apr
Friday 29th Apr
Thursday 5th May
Thursday 26th May
Tuesday 7th June
--- Winter Break ---
Thursday 25th Aug
Thursday 8th Sep
Thursday 22nd Sep
Monday 3rd Oct
Monday 17th Oct
Monday 24th Oct
Thursday 8th Dec
Thursday 15th Dec

Specific Car Availability

Choose a car below to see specific availability for that vehicle

Available Cars -
Available Dates -
Available Times -


To purchase a drive click here or to book an existing voucher please click here