Drive Supercars Availability

We run 1 day a month on Thursdays from Sept - May. Please contact us to discuss availability for specific cars/times as days can be booked out 4-6 weeks in advance.

Dates for 2019

Thursday 31st Jan
Thursday 21st Feb
Thursday 21st Mar
Thursday 4th Apr
Thursday 18th Apr
Thursday 16th May
--- Winter Break ---
Thursday 19th Sept
Thursday 31st Oct
Wednesday 13th Nov
Wednesday 11th Dec

Specific Car Availability

Choose a car below to see specific availability for that vehicle

Available Cars -
Available Dates -
Available Times -


To purchase a drive click here or to book an existing voucher please click here