Drive Supercars Reviews

Some Example Photos
View All Photos

Last 20 Reviews

5 / 5
- 01/05/18


absolutley fabulous experience very well run great staff very enjoyable highlyrecomended

5 / 5
- 26/04/18


Fantastic experience. I was thoroughly impressed. Awesome drive instructor - easy to get along with. I would definitely recommend to others.

5 / 5
- 23/04/18


Amazing, exilarating, exciting are some of the words I’d use for my drive experience. I’d finally reached the grand age of 65 and when my daughter found out it was on my bucket list she bought this ride as my birthday present. I’d never in my life driven or been driven like this before. The staff where great. They were there to give you the best experience possible, and they did. It was super amazing and I’d highly recommend it as a gift to yourself or a friend or family member. I can’t thank them enough.

5 / 5
- 21/04/18


Very good , thoroughly enjoyed the drive . Well organised . I would like to take up the offer in your email of 20/04/18 to 20% off any of the drive packages on www.drivesupercars.co.nz. I understand the offer is valid for 3 days from the email . I called your 0800 number this morning , Sat 21/04 , and spoke with Nicole . She was unable to tell me how this works or confirm any of the discounted pricing . Nicole told me she would arrange for someone more qualified to answer my questions and take the booking . My mbl number is 021 994425 Regards Mark Wheeler

5 / 5
- 21/04/18


I had an awesome experience. The instructor driver in my first drive was very good. Followed his advice and had a great time. I was extremely disappointed that the video of My Ferrari drive didn't record. I did receive 2 extra laps So it could be recorded but the instructor this time Was on the brake alot. There were a few more cars on the track right from leaving the pit. Very slow Over all it was a great 60th birthday present. I would do it again.

5 / 5
- 20/04/18


Hi team, I loved it so much I also booked a lotus and that was the best car. 2 of my family also went for a ride in the Evo - X hot lap and loved it to. We will be back again for another drive. Best regards Shane Spalding

5 / 5
- 20/04/18


It was an awesome experience to be in one of these supercars. Even just to look at them going past in pit lane is amazing to see. The experience of driving one round a racetrack is an experience like no other. Awesome job to the team at drivesupercars and thank you for the experience

5 / 5
- 20/04/18


Had a great time down there at Hampton Downs. Didn't read the lanyard to find I had a hot lap in the Evo so took it out in the Lamborghini with the 2 extra laps Had fun. Great time Great People

5 / 5
- 20/04/18


I was very impressed with the professionalism of all the staff I spoke with. I found the staff to be friendly beyond what I expected. All in all well satisfied. Only complaint was the video went staticky towards the end. Well done and thank you!

5 / 5
- 20/04/18


Yesterday I had the pleasure of driving your Aston Martin Vantage, Lotus Exige, and Lamborghini Gallardo - what three fabulous experiences with the professional, friendly, organised Drive Supercars Team finished off with the Lancer Evo hot-lap. A perfect day to remember and would encourage anybody to give it a go with these guys.

5 / 5
- 20/04/18


This was gifted to me by friends and I was a bit apprehensive at first but once I was onsite with your team I absolutely loved every minute of the experience and would recmmend it 10x over to all of my friends and family! My driving coach JT did wonders because initially I had no idea what I could and couldn’t do driving this magnificent car. Considering looking into further coaching and if the opportunity came up to do this again I would have no hesitations. Thanks again for the amazing morning!

5 / 5
- 19/02/18


The day we flew up from Christchurch the Lamborghini we were meant to drive had technical issues. This meant that I had to drive the Ferrari. I was very impressed with the drive instructor in this particular vehicle and his enthusiasm made up for the disappointment of not being able to drive the Lambo. We noticed that most of the people participating were of the grey-haired variety such as myself and I think my experience would have been enhanced if the music had've been turned off. We wanted to hear the engines. My wife purchased a Hot Lap on the day, she rode with my friend and I. Expectations of white knuckles not quite realised for any of us.

5 / 5
- 19/02/18


Awesome day and very well run. All staff and instructors were friendly and helpful. Hope to do it again sometime. Cheers

5 / 5
- 18/02/18


Thanks for another great experience. Instructors and staff were great. Thanks very much.

5 / 5
- 16/02/18


Fantastic morning! All of the team were so lovely and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

5 / 5
- 16/02/18


Wow what a great couple of hours. The team were awesome and inclusive from the moment we walked in to the reception right through to the instructors.I haven't stopped smiling!!! Driving the Gallardo and Ferrari was the most fun you can have with your cloths on and that Evo hot lap"WOW"!!! Cheers, Stu Clarke

5 / 5
- 16/02/18


Absolutely brilliant experience. The instructor was very informative and really pushed me to drive the car. Well organised company.

5 / 5
- 16/02/18


Hi The whole experience was fantastic. I loved it thanks. I do have some feedback...... I would love to have been told all about the Lambourghini, all the facts, figures, engine info, price, speed etc. All the fascinating detail. We thought it could be while we are waiting around, someone could give us a run down on it all. Or upstairs in between rides there could be videos going at certain times on all the different cars. That would make it even more perfect!! Thanks Rick

5 / 5
- 29/01/18


Absolutely loved it.

5 / 5
- 24/01/18


The day was fantastic even in the rain, very well run event with friendly staff and drivers. Hot lap in the Evo was awesome to the point i nearly had to hang on. Would recommend this experience to anybody and would differently do again thanks