Drive Supercars Reviews

Some Example Photos
View All Photos

Last 20 Reviews

5 / 5
- 25/09/17


Worth the experience!

5 / 5
- 25/09/17


Hi guys, Tremendous time at the track, had a blast. Very well run. There was a small problem in that for some reason my booking on the system couldn't be found by the instructors all day long, minor issue. The USB video was great, but would have been good to include some still photos as well maybe. Highly recommend this and have been telling everyone that will listen. I'm still smiling. Cheers Matt

5 / 5
- 23/09/17


Thank you for the great experience. The drivers were great to talk with and the cars awesome to drive - and what a great track Hampton downs is! Enjoyed the opportunity to drive cars I only dreamed of - and to be able to put your foot down too! The staff were really helpful and made the experience really special. I liked driving the lotus first, fun car to drive and prepared me better to enjoy the power a nd handling of the Astin Martin. The hot lap was cool in the wet. Thank you again for an awesome experience - definitely left with a smile!

5 / 5
- 22/09/17


Amazing Day. Amazing Crew. Amazing Experience. Will definitely be back.

5 / 5
- 22/09/17


I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. All of the people I met were so helpful professional and friendly. I've done nothing but rave about the drive Supercars experience and if I could afford to I'd be in like Flynn buying another ride. Thanks for making this experience such an enjoyable one, all the best.

5 / 5
- 22/09/17


It was a fantastic experience and my grandson and myself enjoyed th hot lap

5 / 5
- 22/09/17


Amazing ride! Great staffs and happy time!

5 / 5
- 22/09/17


Had a really good time and was well organised. The only down side was there were no photos taken

5 / 5
- 08/09/17


Thank you all for the amazing entertainment. I enjoyed the driving, especially the Ferrari F430 and the hot lap was boiling hot. Peter Scott Tauranga

5 / 5
- 08/09/17


This was an awesome experience. Very well run - (like clockwork), very friendly staff, and of course amazing cars. Thanks.

5 / 5
- 23/05/17


Thanks ladies and gentlemen. Really enjoyed the experience, well organised,very professional, friendly and courteous. Special thanks to my instructor Steve (I think) for being reassuring and having nerves of steel. I'm hoping a Ferrari F430 is going to appear in our garage around Xmas. Wishful thinking I suspect. Hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Regards John

5 / 5
- 20/05/17


Fantastic experience thank you

5 / 5
- 20/05/17


I absolutely loved the experience! The coaches/drivers were great, all the staff were helpful and friendly and the cars were fantastic!! I had a great day.

5 / 5
- 19/05/17


Great time, instructors and left with a big smile on my face :)

5 / 5
- 19/05/17


I had a really good time in the Aston Martin, and the instructor (sorry I didn't catch his name!) was excellent. Shame the track was wet, but the V8 Vantage handled everything without a hitch. I think that now, with the experience I had yesterday, I'd be able to take advantage of the track more - I still had a bit of reluctance to use the whole width of the track because I'm not used to doing that, but after the hot lap in the EVO I can see the proper lines I could have taken (not the instructors fault - he was giving me great instructions all the way). I'd definitely recommend the experience to my friends, and hopefully, get another chance to do it all again. The support staff were also very friendly and helpful - my wife also had a great time just watching

5 / 5
- 19/05/17


Intoxicating exhilarating so much that you cannot do this only once . Very well organised and vey pleasant staff ( esp Steve the pilot)

5 / 5
- 19/05/17


Excellent day!! Great people. Great product. Thanks guys

5 / 5
- 19/05/17


Excellent day The sighting in lap was very good as it gave some context to the circuit prior to driving the Supercars Whole thing was well organised and friendly

5 / 5
- 06/05/17


We all had a great day at Hampton Downs circuit with the drive supercar experience,the supercar people were great, very helpfull and enthusiastic. We were informed exactly what to do and what not to do and processed quickly and with smiles.All in all a great day the car was awesome and the co-driver also helpfull and friendly, thanks to a very professional team,will be back.

5 / 5
- 28/04/17


Thank you, I had an awesome day. The kids also really enjoyed the hot lap.