Drive Supercars Reviews

Some Example Photos
View All Photos

Last 20 Reviews

5 / 5
- 28/02/19


Had such a fun morning the team were fantastic highly recommended I be back for sure ??

5 / 5
- 26/02/19


A truely exciting experience that makes you grin From ear to ear.Thefriendly staff are as slick as an F1 pit stop crew but you don’t feel rushed until you press down on the gas pedal.Don’t think twice . Do it!!!!

5 / 5
- 26/02/19


Great communication, Great and friendly staff, Great instructor - TJ? Great day.

5 / 5
- 26/02/19


Hi, Awesome service, and the staff were great. 5 Stars, and would recommend to all of my friends and family.

5 / 5
- 25/02/19


Had a great time, the team were patient and professional. Made for a fun day out for myself and my spectators. My 5 month old nephew loved the roar of the cars going past too!

5 / 5
- 25/02/19


Really enjoyed my drives! Great experience, and will try and get back to have a go in the other cars.

5 / 5
- 25/02/19


Had an awesome morning, will definitely do it again.

5 / 5
- 25/02/19


This is one of the best experiences ive done Very professional group of workers Well run - highlight would be the evo hot lap with eddie I would definitely do this again

5 / 5
- 25/02/19


A really great experience, I have always wondered what it would be like in and Aston Martin, but to actually drive myself on a race track was fantastic. I would certainly recommend this to anyone who likes cars. The Evo-X hot lap was also amazing. To experience a professional driver handling these cars. Thank you guys for a great time and I shall be back for more.

5 / 5
- 25/02/19


We were very pleased with the experience. The whole event was well organized and all the people were very professional. Driving the super car was most exhilarating and having the instructor telling me to go faster and faster with every lap gave me more confidence with my own driving ability. I would highly recommend the experience to anybody wanting to drive a super car. The USB that was included in my experience will be watched over and over in time to come. I do have a suggestion if I may and not sure how it could be incorporated is to display the speed of the car throughout the course and maybe even the RPM as well. From both my wife and I thank you for a great adventure and look forward to doing it again. We both ticked this of our bucket list for now.

5 / 5
- 15/02/19


Fantastic experience with well-trained professionals. Unforgettable and excited activity, you guys rock!

5 / 5
- 04/02/19


Had a great drive thanks. Felt well looked after and the instructor was really helpful. Would go again tomorrow! Just one point about the "Hot Lap" - disappointing that it is not a whole lap - you just get the feeling of winding up and the car comes in before the straight, so you don't really experience what it's like. Other than that a great day out. Thanks to you all!

5 / 5
- 03/02/19


Thanks heaps for the experience. I had an awesome time. Most noticeably, the friendliness and enthusiasm of the staff really made it for me. Not being allowed to push the cars to their limit is understandable, and explained well by the experienced staff.

5 / 5
- 02/02/19


Commutation emails leading up to event was very good. Day was run well, very helpful. I would recommend to others.

5 / 5
- 01/02/19


Awesome day and a great team of people running it! Couldn’t recommend this experience enough. Everything was so well dialled in and the instructors were fantastic :)

5 / 5
- 01/02/19


Had a great afternoon. Only wish I could have had more track time for the same deal. Recommend paying for the 2 extra laps after the first drive as you just get your eye in and its time to pit. Extra 2 laps well worth it. Love the Aston Martin

5 / 5
- 01/02/19


Thank you for the great experience, I had an amazing time in the Lotus, The instructor in the car was clear and helpful in learning how to drive the track fast. I felt there was amazing freedom in driving the car how I wanted to, and I'm happy that I achieved the promised 200+kph in my drive. Thanks to your great team!

5 / 5
- 01/02/19


Awesome experience, loved it! Co-driver was awesome (Karl) and had lots of fun. I’ll be back for sure!

5 / 5
- 01/02/19


Thanks very much, what a buzz punting the Aston around Hampton and the hot laps in the Evo Well please with the gift from my family for my 60th birthday Paul

5 / 5
- 01/02/19


What a thrill of a life time!!! Evo driver was mad (in a good way)!!!