Drive Supercars Reviews

Some Example Photos
View All Photos

Last 20 Reviews

5 / 5
- 10/11/18


Great experience. Friendly and helpful staff. worth recommending. Only suggestion is that the hot lap in the evo was too short. Didn't actually complete a full lap. Should be 3 laps to provide value for money.

5 / 5
- 05/11/18


Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Also found the instructor very helpful with detailed instructions. Would love to do it again but doubt if I will

5 / 5
- 05/11/18


Very professionally operated which leads to a very good experience for all. Had an amazing drive, with thanks to Stu who talked me through every step of the way. I would have liked to go a bit quicker but completely understand the concept "a supercar experience" as opposed to a race!

5 / 5
- 02/11/18


I had a great time yesterday with you guys. Inspite of the weather being less than favourable I managed to get all my laps in. So much fun driving the Ferrari F430, Lotus Exige. The instructors were all great and endlessly patient in getting us up and driving these amazing Morris. Very friendly staff manged us along from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Drive Supercars to friends and colleagues. Cheers Frazer

5 / 5
- 02/11/18


Absolutely amazing set-up at Hampton Downs. Really friendly helpful crew. Loved driving three cars with great driving instructors especially Steve in the Aston Martin. And loved the final hot lap. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone after an amazing experience. Excellent.

5 / 5
- 02/11/18


It was an awesome experience, the staff were friendly, professional and personal. Well worth the money Adding a McLaren or a zonda to the line might bring in more clients, it would also be interesting if you add a golf rs as an alternative hot lap car

5 / 5
- 02/11/18


Hey Guys, I just wanted to say a big thank you to the team for yesterday. I got to drive the Aston Martin. All I can say is WOW! what a car.(Thanks Steve.) I would highly recommend this experience. The hot lap was a white knuckle ride, at the same time it felt really safe with Paul behind the wheel. Nice work. Team were very professional. They even went the extra mile and kept an eye on my kids while I was on the track. Thanks again. I WILL BE BACK!! My eldest want to have a hot lap next time.......... Cheers

5 / 5
- 07/10/18


Awesome experience. The crew were all very helpful.

5 / 5
- 06/10/18


fantastic experience, my son absolutely loved it. We will keep this in mind for presents for other members of the family for sure!

5 / 5
- 06/10/18


A very well run day, would Highly recommend people experience Driving all the supercars like I did

5 / 5
- 05/10/18


Was a really awesome experience Staff all pleasant & friendly too which is always important

5 / 5
- 05/10/18


It was such a great day. Every team member we spoke to was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend to others.

5 / 5
- 05/10/18


The whole set up for a 3pm hotlap was easy and efficient. The hoplap itself was fun and enjoyed by two adults and a grand daughter. However, there was yellow self drive car on the track at the same time so the hotlap driver had to slow down a couple of times. Last time there weren't other cars on the track. We'll be back again because we have 6 more grandchildren to go! Plus we'll gift a self-drive experience. Thank you.

5 / 5
- 05/10/18


Hi there, thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Really enjoyed the Lotus Exige because it was manual and the Hot Lap was brilliant and kids enjoyed that too. The video taken with USB is a good idea, but may I suggest that it tells us how fast we are driving because you are concentrating driving in the Super Car and listening to the staff that are in there with you, I didn't really look at the odometer.

5 / 5
- 05/10/18


Absolutely awesome experience with a top class instructor and driver

5 / 5
- 05/10/18


What a fantastic day! The sun was shining and it was the perfect day for a Supercar experience! All of the team were extremely helpful, from the registration team to the professional drives with you in the supercar, everyone obviously loved working there as it showed! The only thing I would mention is that, maybe added in another 1 or 2 laps in the supercar to give you 5 rounds instead of 3 but that's the only thing I can suggest. I'm showing everyone at work my photos and so many others are interested! many thanks Leanne and Darren Meikle-Bevan

5 / 5
- 17/09/18


Absolutely loved the experience. I drove the Lamborghini, Aston Martin and Ferarri. The Aston was beautiful to floor it in and the Ferrari was my favourite of all to drive. Would do it again in a heartbeart - FASTER!

5 / 5
- 16/09/18


Terrific. Fabulous. Really appreciated the staff's friendliness.

5 / 5
- 16/09/18


Totally professional and enjoyable experience

5 / 5
- 15/09/18


It was an excellent experience. A very well run event, the staff were extremely helpful making for an enjoyable day. I will definitely recommend the experience to my friends, etc. Fergus Small .