Drive Supercars Reviews

Some Example Photos
View All Photos

Last 20 Reviews

5 / 5
- 19/02/18


The day we flew up from Christchurch the Lamborghini we were meant to drive had technical issues. This meant that I had to drive the Ferrari. I was very impressed with the drive instructor in this particular vehicle and his enthusiasm made up for the disappointment of not being able to drive the Lambo. We noticed that most of the people participating were of the grey-haired variety such as myself and I think my experience would have been enhanced if the music had've been turned off. We wanted to hear the engines. My wife purchased a Hot Lap on the day, she rode with my friend and I. Expectations of white knuckles not quite realised for any of us.

5 / 5
- 19/02/18


Awesome day and very well run. All staff and instructors were friendly and helpful. Hope to do it again sometime. Cheers

5 / 5
- 18/02/18


Thanks for another great experience. Instructors and staff were great. Thanks very much.

5 / 5
- 16/02/18


Fantastic morning! All of the team were so lovely and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

5 / 5
- 16/02/18


Wow what a great couple of hours. The team were awesome and inclusive from the moment we walked in to the reception right through to the instructors.I haven't stopped smiling!!! Driving the Gallardo and Ferrari was the most fun you can have with your cloths on and that Evo hot lap"WOW"!!! Cheers, Stu Clarke

5 / 5
- 16/02/18


Absolutely brilliant experience. The instructor was very informative and really pushed me to drive the car. Well organised company.

5 / 5
- 16/02/18


Hi The whole experience was fantastic. I loved it thanks. I do have some feedback...... I would love to have been told all about the Lambourghini, all the facts, figures, engine info, price, speed etc. All the fascinating detail. We thought it could be while we are waiting around, someone could give us a run down on it all. Or upstairs in between rides there could be videos going at certain times on all the different cars. That would make it even more perfect!! Thanks Rick

5 / 5
- 29/01/18


Absolutely loved it.

5 / 5
- 24/01/18


The day was fantastic even in the rain, very well run event with friendly staff and drivers. Hot lap in the Evo was awesome to the point i nearly had to hang on. Would recommend this experience to anybody and would differently do again thanks

5 / 5
- 24/01/18


Awesome day. only regret it was raining not your fault!! everyone asked what speed I did was so busy concentrating what do do never even looked at the speedo. Loved every moment, fantastic staff made you feel special. unfortunately I was passed by the Lamborghini . Cannot wait to do it again probably the kids will do it again for my 80th Thank you all plus my children for the amazing experience Leonore Willmott

5 / 5
- 24/01/18


GREAT DAY ... INSTRUCTORS GREAT ... CARS GREAT ....IVE RECOMENDED THIS EXPERIENCE TO `OTHERS` .

5 / 5
- 24/01/18


Was awesome! Stuff very helpful and instructor was great really let me open it up! :)

5 / 5
- 24/01/18


Well organised event under challenging weather conditions. Perhaps if the speedo reading could be incorporated into the windscreen view somehow the experience would be even better for the video. The number of people that have said to me, after hearing about the experience, what speed did you get up to. All I could say was that I was concentrating on the drive, not the speedo.

5 / 5
- 24/01/18


Loved the event even in the wet, friendly helpful staff. Look forward to doing it again hopefully on a dry track

5 / 5
- 24/01/18


Great experience. My "co-pilot" handled the breaking systems very well and had obviously done his homework on the track layout. He had been out the night before and established those handy markers that meant we had limited embarrassing moments! It is great that your "senior" employees get so many cardiovascular workouts during each drive. The rainy day was a godsend as it prevented the car overreacting to my right foot and at no time (apart from a wee incident on the 1st corner) did my co-pilot need to intervene with additional instructions. Thank goodness one of us had our thinking head on! All other staff handled the other "adults" very well. They would all make great party hosts for sugar high children waiting for their turn on the bouncy castle. Thank you for the day. Driving back to Kerikeri was difficult as there are a number of roadworks on the way. It took forever to remember not to aim for a cone, break, turn, accelerate to the next cone and repeat. My wife drove most of the way!

5 / 5
- 24/01/18


Great day. Friendly staff and good Level Of organisation. Special Praise to Eddie who was the evo driver on the day .. a really funny and knowledgeable guy. He’s been doing this years I’m sure but was enthusiastic and gave great commentary on the fast lap .. Driving the Aston was a dream come true. I used to live near their factory in Newport pagnall in the Uk and watch th Test Deive the various vehicles during testing .. always wanted to drive one ??

5 / 5
- 24/01/18


Awesome Experience!

5 / 5
- 24/01/18


It was an awesome experience thanks! Despite the weather being awful it was still a great experience The instructors were excellent. My only criticism is the hot lap would have been much better if it included a full lap instead of just pit exit to pit entry, which then excluded the main straight - it made it seem poor value for money.

5 / 5
- 24/01/18


Awesome day out bucket list dream of driving a Lamborghini. Instructor was fabulous . A smoothly run operation from start to finish. Thanks

5 / 5
- 24/01/18


My partner and I were very impressed with the whole experience .3 laps in each car went very quickly and obviously more laps would have been better .Would definitely recommend to friends ,and we will both come out again.Thanks